We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Mashup Manifesto

by Isosine



FREE DOWNLOAD: audio.isosine.com/Isosine%20-%20Mashup%20Manifesto.zip

This is promotion. If you enjoy the music, please support the artists by buying their music.


1. Psychosocial Baby
Justin Bieber - Baby
Slipknot - Psychosocial

2. Remember the Voodoo People
The Prodigy - Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)
Fort Minor - Remember the Name
La Roux - In for the Kill
Beastie Boys - Sabotage
Limp Bizkit - Rollin'
Jay-Z - 99 Problems
Disturbed - Down with the Sickness
Daft Punk - Technologic
Eminem - Not Afraid

3. Dirt Off Your Shoulder (The Show Floats On)
Lupe Fiasco - The Show Goes On
Modest Mouse - Float On
Jay-Z - Dirt Off Your Shoulder

4. We R All Fireworks
Katy Perry - Firework
Katy Perry - Teenage Dream
Kesha - We R Who We R
Bruno Mars - Just the Way You Are
Iyaz - Replay
Ne-Yo - Beautiful Monster
Black Eyed Peas - The Time (Dirty Bit)
Die Fantastichen Vier - Troy

5. Club Can't Use Somebody
Kings of Leon - Use Somebody
Flo Rida - Club Can't Handle Me
Pixie Lott - Use Somebody

6. Float On Easy
Modest Mouse - Float On
Avenged Sevenfold - Almost Easy

7. Starry Eyed Driver
The Glitch Mob - Drive It Like You Stole It
Ellie Goulding - Starry Eyed
B.o.B ft. Hayley Williams - Airplanes


released June 28, 2011




Isosine Vancouver, British Columbia

contact / help

Contact Isosine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Isosine, you may also like: